Loading...

Contact Us

Experience Excellence

Contact A Staff Member

Thank you for your interest in the Crummer Graduate School of Business. Our exceptional staff members are here to help you and answer any questions that you may have.

01
General Info
02
Dean's Office
03
Enrollment Management
04
Student Success
05
Career Resource Center
06
Alumni Relations & Development
07
Center for Management & Executive Education
08
Center for Advanced Entrepreneurship
09
Center for Leadership Development
10
Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership
11
Marketing
12
Media Inquires

General Information

Crummer Graduate School of Business at Rollins College

1000 Holt Avenue – 2722 | Winter Park, FL | 32789-4499

Admissions: 407-646-2405

Student Success: 407-646-2335

Dean's Office

Contact us directly at 407-646-2249

Anil Menon, Dean
amenon@rollins.edu
407-646-2249

Teisa Brown, Executive Assistant to the Dean
tbrown2@rollins.edu
407-646-2249

William Seyfried, Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer
wseyfried@rollins.edu
407-691-1374

Michael Kazazis, Director of Business Development & Partner Relations
mkazazis@rollins.edu
407-646-2039

Michael Blackburn, Director of Operations
mblackburn@rollins.edu
407-646-1579

Admission

Contact us directly at 407-646-2405

Elissa DeCampli Jovita, MBA, Director of Admission
ejovita@rollins.edu
407-646-2456

Kennedi Esteen, Assistant Recruitment & Database Manager
kesteen@rollins.edu
407-646-2459

Anthony Richard Tufano, MBA, Associate Operations & Recruitment Manager
atufano@rollins.edu
407-646-2582

Student Success

Contact us directly at 407-646-2335

Renee Quintanilla, Director of Student Success
rquintanilla@rollins.edu
407-646-2335

Student Services
Ann Ketteringham, Program Manager
aketteringha@rollins.edu
407-691-1195

Caroline Layson, Coordinator
clayson@rollins.edu
407-646-1509

Student Records
Francine Chase, Assistant Registrar
fchase@rollins.edu
407-646-2415

 

Career Resource Center

Melanie Rodriguez, Associate Director
mjrodriguez@rollins.edu
407-646-2210

Alumni Relations & Development

Contact us directly at 407-691-1220

Michael Brown, Executive Director of Alumni Engagement, Rollins College
mabrown@rollins.edu
407-628-6347

Lovelyn Findley ’19 ’21MBA, Assistant Director of Crummer Alumni Relations
lfindley@rollins.edu
407-691-1220

Syntyche Walker, Director of Development
swalker1@rollins.edu
407-628-6330

Center for Management & Executive Education

Contact us directly at 407-691-1095

Vanessa-Lyn Kannemeyer, Director
vkannemeyer@rollins.edu
407-691-1095

Tracy Perry, Custom Program Manager
tperry@rollins.edu
407-691-1252

Molly Dawson, Open Enrollment Program Manager/Office Manager
mldawson@rollins.edu
407-628-6354

Center for Advanced Entrepreneurship

Daniel Perez, Assistant Director
dfperez@rollins.edu
407-646-2446

Pete McAlindon, Ph.D., Executive Director & Executive-in-Residence
pmcalindon@rollins.edu

Center for Leadership Development

Sabrina Deshner, Associate Director
sdeshner@rollins.edu
407-691-1059

Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership

Contact us directly at 407-975-6414

Min Sun Kim, Executive Director
mkim@rollins.edu

Ann Hughes, Director, Educational Experiences
amhughes@rollins.edu

Jim Moody, Partner Development & Relationship Manager
jmoody@rollins.edu

Erin Webb, Program Manager
eewebb@rollins.edu

Leilany Romero, Operations Specialist
ljromero@rollins.edu

Tracey Olaez, Membership Manager
tolaez@rollins.edu

Barbara Van Arsdale, Administrative and Program Services Manager
bvanarsdale@rollins.edu

Andrew Smith, Grants & Special Projects Manager
absmith@rollins.edu

Cat Baldwin, Virtual Community Specialist
cbaldwin@rollins.edu

Rachel Strehlow, Marketing & Communications Manager
rstrehlow@rollins.edu

Marketing

Carolyn Turner, PCM, Director of Marketing & Communications
cturner@rollins.edu
407-975-6410

Kate Kehrberger, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
kkehrberger@rollins.edu
407-646-2537

Media Inquires

For media inquiries, please contact:

Kate Kehrberger
kkehrberger@rollins.edu
407-646-2537