Loading...

Contact Us

Experience Excellence

Contact A Staff Member

Thank you for your interest in the Crummer Graduate School of Business. Our exceptional staff members are here to help you and answer any questions that you may have.

01
General Info
02
Dean's Office
03
Enrollment Management
04
Student Success
05
Alumni Relations & Development
06
Center for Management & Executive Education
07
Center for Advanced Entrepreneurship
08
Center for Leadership Development
09
Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership
10
Media Inquires

General Information

Crummer Graduate School of Business at Rollins College

1000 Holt Avenue – 2722 | Winter Park, FL | 32789-4499

Admissions: 407-646-2405

Student Services: 407-691-1195

Dean's Office

Deborah Crown, Dean
dcrown@rollins.edu
407-646-2249

William Seyfried, Associate Dean for Academics
wseyfried@rollins.edu
407-691-1374

Michael Kazazis, Director of Business Development & Partner Relations
mkazazis@rollins.edu
407-646-2039

Betsy Holtz, Executive Assistant
eholtz@rollins.edu
407-646-2249

Lynda Boyce, Administrative Assistant
lbboyce@rollins.edu
407-646-2491

Enrollment Management

Craig Kaufman, Executive Director of Enrollment Management
ckaufman@rollins.edu
407-646-2456

Admissions
Denise Turner, Recruitment Manager
dturner1@rollins.edu
407-646-2236

Christina Anderson, Operations and Database Reporting Manager
cmanderson1@rollins.edu
407-646-2467

Maralyn Graham, Assistant Operations & Database Reporting Manager
mgraham@rollins.edu
407-646-2405

Marketing
Carolyn Turner, PCM, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
cturner@rollins.edu
407-975-6410

Kate Kehrberger, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
kkehrberger@rollins.edu
407-646-2537

Jake Rakoci, Marketing and Communications Editor
jrakoci@rollins.edu
407-646-2582

Student Success

Jane Trnka, SPHR, Executive Director of Student Success and Career Resource Center
jtrnka@rollins.edu
407-646-2210

Student Services
Carlene M. Sterling, Director of Student Services
cmsterling@rollins.edu
407-691-1267

Ann Ketteringham, Program Manager
aketteringha@rollins.edu
407-691-1195

Registrar
Makenna Edgington, Assistant Registrar/Budget Analyst
medgington@rollins.edu

Angy Jimenez, Records Coordinator
afjimenez@rollins.edu
407-646-1579

Career Resource Center
Jane Trnka, SPHR, Executive Director of Student Success and Career Resource Center
jtrnka@rollins.edu
407-646-2210

Renee Quintanilla, Assistant Director
rquintanilla@rollins.edu
407-646-2335

Alumni Relations & Development

Michael Brown, Director of Alumni Relations
mabrown@rollins.edu
407-628-6347

Kim Matthew, Director of Development
klmatthew@rollins.edu
407-628-6330

Lovelyn Findley, Program Manager
lfindley@rollins.edu
407-691-1220

Center for Management & Executive Education

Vanessa-Lyn Kannemeyer, Director
vkannemeyer@rollins.edu
407-691-1095

Linda Sutherland, Assistant Program Manager
lsutherland@rollins.edu
407-691-6354

Center for Advanced Entrepreneurship

Lisa Reineck, Assistant Director
lreineck@rollins.edu
407-646-2446

Rebecca Baker, Program Coordinator
rbaker@rollins.edu
407-646-2426

Center for Leadership Development

Selena Vik, Assistant Director
svik@rollins.edu
407-691-1059

Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership

Gary Blanchette, Executive Director
gblanchette@rollins.edu
407-975-6415

Min Sun Kim, Assistant Director
mkim@rollins.edu
407-975-6418

Jim Moody, Program Manager
jmoody@rollins.edu
407-975-6417

Jamie Hollis, Program Manager
jhollis@rollins.edu
407-975-6416

Tracey Olaez, Membership and Administrative Specialist
tolaez@rollins.edu
407-975-6495

Brian Schulte, Marketing Manager
bschulte@rollins.edu
407-975-6404

Barbara Van Arsdale, Administrative and Program Services Manager
bvanarsdale@rollins.edu
407-975-6412

Ileah Vazquez, Program Coordinator
ivazquez@rollins.edu
407-975-6423

Media Inquires

For media inquiries, please contact:

Kate Kehrberger
kkehrberger@rollins.edu
407-646-2537

Click here to view the Rollins Expert Guide.