Loading...

Contact Us

Experience Excellence

Contact A Staff Member

Thank you for your interest in the Crummer Graduate School of Business. Our exceptional staff members are here to help you and answer any questions that you may have.

01
General Info
02
Dean's Office
03
Enrollment Management
04
Student Success
05
Career Resource Center
06
Alumni Relations & Development
07
Center for Management & Executive Education
08
Center for Advanced Entrepreneurship
09
Center for Leadership Development
10
Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership
11
Media Inquires

General Information

Crummer Graduate School of Business at Rollins College

1000 Holt Avenue – 2722 | Winter Park, FL | 32789-4499

Admissions: 407-646-2405

Student Success: 407-646-2210

Dean's Office

Contact us directly at 407-646-2249

Greg Marshall, Interim Dean
gmarshall@rollins.edu
407-646-2249

Tracy Perry, Assistant to the Dean
tperry@rollins.edu
407-646-2249

William Seyfried, Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer
wseyfried@rollins.edu
407-691-1374

Michael Kazazis, Director of Business Development & Partner Relations
mkazazis@rollins.edu
407-646-2039

Michael Blackburn, Director of Operations
mblackburn@rollins.edu
407-646-1579

Enrollment Management

Contact us directly at 407-646-2405

Craig Kaufman, Executive Director of Enrollment Management
ckaufman@rollins.edu
407-646-2456

Admissions

Rebecca Powell, Recruitment Manager
rpowell@rollins.edu
407-646-2236

Marketing
Carolyn Turner, PCM, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
cturner@rollins.edu
407-975-6410

Kate Kehrberger, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
kkehrberger@rollins.edu
407-646-2537

Student Success

Contact us directly at 407-646-2335

Renee Quintanilla, Director of Student Success
rquintanilla@rollins.edu
407-646-2335

Student Services
Ann Ketteringham, Program Manager
aketteringha@rollins.edu
407-691-1195

Student Records
Francine Chase, Assistant Registrar
fchase@rollins.edu
407-646-2415

Career Resource Center

Contact us directly at 407-646-2210

Melanie Rodriguez, Associate Director
mjrodriguez@rollins.edu
407-646-2210

Alumni Relations & Development

Conctact us directly at 407-628-6347

Michael Brown, Director of Alumni Relations
mabrown@rollins.edu
407-628-6347

Lovelyn Findley, Program Manager
lfindley@rollins.edu
407-691-1220

Syntche Walker, Director of Development
swalker1@rollins.edu
407-628-6330

Center for Management & Executive Education

Contact us directly at 859-420-2700

Vanessa-Lyn Kannemeyer, Director
vkannemeyer@rollins.edu
407-691-1095

Molly Dawson, Program Manager
mldawson@rollins.edu
407-628-6354

Center for Advanced Entrepreneurship

Kyle White, Assistant Director
kwhite@rollins.edu
407-646-2446

Center for Leadership Development

Sabrina Deshner, Assistant Director
sdeshner@rollins.edu
407-691-1059

Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership

Contact us directly at 407-975-6418

Min Sun Kim, Executive Director
mkim@rollins.edu
407-975-6418

Jim Moody, Program Manager
jmoody@rollins.edu
407-975-6417

Katie Sanders, Program Manager
kwsanders@rollins.edu
407-975-6411

Tracey Olaez, Membership Manager
tolaez@rollins.edu
407-975-6495

Barbara Van Arsdale, Administrative and Program Services Manager
bvanarsdale@rollins.edu
407-975-6412

Andrew Smith, Grants & Special Projects Manager
absmith@rollins.edu

Cat Baldwin, Virtual Community Specialist
cbaldwin@rollins.edu

Leilany Romero, Program Coordinator
ljromero@rollins.edu
407-975-6414

Madison Pollack, Custom Program Coordinator
mmpollock@rollins.edu

Media Inquires

For media inquiries, please contact:

Kate Kehrberger
kkehrberger@rollins.edu
407-646-2537

Click here to view the Rollins Expert Guide.