Congratulations to Our Newest Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Members!

April 28, 2012 - Beta Gamma Sigma was founded in 1913 as the honor society serving business programs accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business International. Membership to Beta Gamma sigma is the highest recognition students can receive in a program of business. To be eligible for membership, students must rank in the upper 20 percent of their graduating class. Only the top students studying at the world’s most prestigious business schools are qualified to receive an invitation to join the Society.

The following faculty and students of the graduating class will be inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma for academic year 2011-2012. They will be honored at a reception tonight (April 27, 2012) and will be wearing an antique brass medallion at tomorrow's commencement.

Mary Conway Dato-on, Ph.D.
Henrique Correa, Ph.D.
William Grimm, Ph.D.
James Johnson, Ph.D.
Allen H. Kupetz
Ronald Piccolo, Ph.D.
Robert Prescott, Ph.D., SPHR
William Seyfried, Ph.D.

Jeffrey Dirkin
Talia Fuentes-Bustamante
Michael Gallace
Austin Jennings
Lambrini Kolios
Jeannette Sandoval
Jordan Thomas

Jing Bai
Samuel Barns
Jennifer Brown
Scott Brown
Chad Cerroni
Rohini Das
Cameron Dawson
Sean DuPree
Sarah Fulton
Toni Gammello
Alexander Gauthier
Scott Hopkins
Camila Hudson
Christopher Isnetto
Kathryn Joseph
Juliana Lippe
Meredith Lohwasser
Bobby Mammen
Skot Miller
Brad Northington
Santosh Pawar
Boston Russell
Michael Scarano
Alexander Sooley
Garry Welsh
Thomas Williams
Eric Wilson
Graham Wolfe
Daniel Young

Second Recognition:
Carly Apap
Jason Barberio
Justyn Engl
Shezad Esmail
Kathryn Feroldi


AireHealth Wins $25,000 Prize at the 2019 Crummer Rollins Venture Plan Competition

Read More

Marketing Experts Discuss Intersection of Brand and Experience in the Digital Age

Read More

Crummer Alumna Leverages Social Entrepreneurship Class to Secure Major Grant for Bach Festival Society

Read More